The End

Standard

theend-1024x756

Maybe this is how we’ll feel when death comes to us… overwhelmed with regret, powerless to stop the moments slipping by, dismayed at how little we really did with the time we had, and so scared that the little we did wasn’t accepted by Allah subhanahu wa ta’ala for some reason.

The end of Ramadan is here and I feel all these things.

How did a whole month pass so quickly? Why didn’t I try harder and make more of an effort?

I wish I could go back.

I wish I could have more time.

I wish… I wish…

Read more here

Leave a Reply

