It’s Been a While :(

Standard

Bismilah,
1) Ramadan! Ah how much i miss thou ❤ I was just laying down listening to Sudais’s famous qunoot duaa’s subhanAllah. My goal this ramadan = go to Meccah… speaking of which

2) I miss the Ka’bah! SubhanAllah, i was in such a blessing when i was able to visit it so many times, but never thought to thank Allah for allowing me to see it. Just thinking of the 4 years i have lived since i have since Meccah hurts my heart.. sigh 😦 May Allah allow us all to see the ka’bah (soon!)

Taken back in 2007

One response »

  1. SubhanAllah the other day I was thinking of how much I miss Ramadan…I NEED IT!!

    And I was also thinking of how much I miss meccah… i also need it….

    ramadan=month out of dunya
    mecca=land out of dunya

    they are a break from dunya…they remind you of priorities!!

Leave a Reply

