Happy Anniversary!

Standard

Bismilah,

So i would like to proudly say, that alhamdulilah, this blog has been up for ONE year! I am so proud of myself for getting this far, i really didn’t imagine that i would have been able to succesfully be able to have this blog up and going.

Reflection over the year:

The goal of this blog as i began was to be like everyon else who had some fantastic blogs! I wanted to be cool, pass time while in the summer. Till now, i honestly do not know why i named it ‘A World of Dreams- With My dreams’. I just am i a day dreamer i guess, and it was the only thing available.

Hmm, also, over the year, i’ve grown to a writer i never imagined to be. English wasn’t always my best subject, but now i have a different passion for writing! Alhamdulilah

My top 3 posts of the year:

1. Not as it Seems

2. This Hijab

3. It’s OK to be picky!

Now, i just want to thank all my special readers out there! I wouldn’t go this far without having everyone reading alhamdulilah! Please keep giving me feedback inshaAllah and what you would like to see in the future! Really 🙂

Alhamdulilah, i hope this blog was only of benefit!

Sincerly,

Dania

Leave a Reply

